Deleting a Log Group¶
This function describes how to delete a log group that will not be used.
Before deleting a log group, ensure that the log group has no log transfer tasks. Deleted log groups cannot be recovered. Therefore, exercise caution when performing this deletion operation.
ID of a created log group
For details about status code, see Status Code.