• Workspace

workspace
  1. Help Center
  2. Workspace
  3. User Guide
  4. Operation Guide (Administrators)
  5. Canceling Workspace

Canceling Workspace

Scenario

If Workspace is no longer needed, delete the user desktops and perform the following steps to cancel Workspace.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the Workspace management console.
  2. Click Dashboard.

    The Dashboard page is displayed.

  3. In the Configuration Information area, click Cancel Workspace.

    The Cancel Workspace dialog box is displayed.

  4. Click OK.