• Virtual Private Cloud

vpc
  1. Help Center
  2. Virtual Private Cloud
  3. User Guide
  4. Custom Route
  5. Deleting a Route

Deleting a Route

Scenarios

Delete a route if it is no longer required.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the management console.
  2. Click in the upper left corner and select the desired region and project.
  3. On the console homepage, under Network, click Virtual Private Cloud.
  4. In the navigation pane on the left, click Virtual Private Cloud.
  5. On the Virtual Private Cloud page, locate the VPC to which the route to be deleted belongs and click the VPC name.
  6. Click the Route Tables tab. On the displayed page, locate the row that contains the route to be deleted, and click Delete in the Operation column.
  7. Click Yes in the displayed dialog box.