Delete a PLAS connector when you no longer need it.
A PLAS connector will no longer be charged after it is deleted.
Deleting a PLAS connector will interrupt the corresponding connection to the cloud. Exercise caution when performing this operation. The deletion cannot be restored.
Exercise caution when deleting a PLAS connector.
The deleted PLAS connector is no longer displayed in the connector list.