Deleting unnecessary files saves space and costs. You can delete files one by one or in a batch.
You can use the lifecycle management function to implement periodic deletion of unneeded files or batch delete all files or folders in OBS. For details, see Lifecycle Management.
When Versioning is enabled, deleting the Historical Version of a file will permanently delete the Historical Version, which cannot be restored from the Deleted Objects. If you delete the Latest Version of a file, then the next recent version becomes the Latest Version of the file. For details about versioning, see Versioning.
You can select multiple files and click Delete above the file list to batch delete the files.