• MapReduce Service

mrs
  1. Help Center
  2. MapReduce Service
  3. User Guide
  4. Management of Clusters with Kerberos Authentication Enabled
  5. Deleting a User

Deleting a User

Scenario

If an MRS cluster user is not required, the administrator can delete the user on MRS Manager.

Procedure

  1. On MRS Manager, click System.
  2. In the Permission area, click Manage User.
  3. In the row of the user to be deleted, choose More > Delete
  4. Click OK.