If user B has refused an image shared by user A, but wants to use the image, there are three methods:
User A adds user B again as a tenant with whom the image is shared. For details, see Adding Image Recipients Who Can Use Shared Images.
User B accepts the refused image again. For details, see Accepting Refused Images