On the Snapshot Management page of the DWS management console, you can delete an unwanted snapshot in the Unavailable state or delete an available snapshot to release the storage space.
Deleted snapshots cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when performing this operation.
All snapshots are displayed by default.
You can delete snapshots that are manually created only.