• Document Database Service

dds
  1. Help Center
  2. Document Database Service
  3. User Guide
  4. FAQs
  5. Management FAQs
  6. Will My Backups Be Deleted If I Delete My Cloud Account?

Will My Backups Be Deleted If I Delete My Cloud Account?

If your cloud account is deleted, both your automated and manual backups are deleted.