This section describes how to disable an existing tracker on the CTS console. After the tracker is disabled, the system will stop recording operations, but you can still view operation records that have been recorded.
This section describes how to disable a tracker.
You have created a tracker in CTS.
After the tracker is disabled, its status changes from Disable to Enable. To enable the tracker again, click Enable and then click Yes. The system will start recording operations again.