• Cloud Eye

ces
  1. Help Center
  2. Cloud Eye
  3. User Guide
  4. Monitoring Panels
  5. Deleting a Panel

Deleting a Panel

If you need to re-plan graphs on a panel, you can delete the existing panel and create another monitoring plan. When you delete a panel, all graphs associated with it will be deleted.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the management console.
  2. Click in the upper left to select a region and a project.
  3. Under Management & Deployment, select Cloud Eye.
  4. In the navigation pane on the left, choose Dashboard > Monitoring Panels. Select the target panel, click Delete on the right. In the displayed Delete Monitoring Panel dialog box, click Yes.