You can delete BMSs you no longer need.
After a BMS is deleted, it is still displayed in the BMS list for a short period of time, after which it will be deleted from the BMS list. Tags and disks of the BMS will be disassociated from the BMS, and data on the disks will be deleted.
The BMS console is displayed.
If the BMS has associated resources, such as EVS disks and EIP, you can choose whether to delete these resources.