• Auto Scaling

as
  1. Help Center
  2. Auto Scaling
  3. User Guide
  4. AS Management
  5. AS Configurations
  6. Deleting an AS Configuration

Deleting an AS Configuration

When you no longer use an AS configuration, you can delete it. An AS configuration can be deleted only when it is not used by any AS group. You can delete an AS configuration or multiple AS configurations in batches.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the management console.
  2. Click in the upper left corner and select the desired region and project.
  3. Under Computing, click Auto Scaling. In the navigation pane on the left, choose Instance Scaling.
  4. On the AS Configurations tab, locate the row containing the target AS configuration and click Delete in the Operation column to delete this AS configuration. You can also select multiple AS configurations to be deleted and click Delete in the upper part of the AS configuration list to delete them in batches.