You can use this operation to delete the CORS configuration of a bucket.
After the CORS configuration is deleted, the bucket and objects in it cannot be accessed by requests from other websites.
Only users granted the s3:PutBucketCORS permission can perform this operation. By default, only the bucket owner can perform this operation. The bucket owner can allow other users to perform this operation by granting them the permission.