You can use this operation to delete an object as long as you have WRITE permission for the object, you can delete the object. OBS returns a success response even if the object to be deleted does not exist.
If a bucket has versioning enabled, a deletion mark with a unique version ID is generated after an object in the bucket is deleted with no version ID specified.
If a bucket has versioning suspended, a deletion mark with version ID null is generated after an object in the bucket is deleted with no version ID specified. The object whose version is null (if such an object exists) is physically deleted.
You can specify versionId to delete an object of the specified version.