You can use this operation to delete the buckets specified by a user.
Only the bucket owner and users who are granted the permission to delete buckets can delete buckets. Only an empty bucket can be deleted. If a bucket has an object or a multipart task, the bucket is not empty. You can determine whether a bucket is empty by listing objects and multipart upload tasks in the bucket.
If a 5xx error is returned from the server or the request times out during bucket deletion, the system takes about 10 minutes to make bucket information consistent. During the process, bucket information is inaccurate.